Student Leadership

2017 Leadership Structure

Below is the new Leadership Structure for 2017 - students in Years 10, 11 & 12 can apply for these roles.

SRC Leadership Structure.jpg



Our 2016 Student Representative Council



School and Vice Captains: From left to right; Tierney Evans (VC), Riley Flanigan (C),

Lachlan Ferguson (VC), Kayla Henkel (C)


 School Representative Council (SRC)

                                SCHOOL LEADERSHIP TEAM(1).jpg

Junior School Leadership

                                  JUNIOR SCHOOL LEADERSHIP TEAM(1).jpg

Senior School Leadership

                                   SENIOR SCHOOL LEADERSHIP TEAM(1).jpg

 House Captains

                                   HOUSE CAPTAINS(1).jpg